Title

Date

Sunday Morning July 5, 2020 07/04/2020
Tuesday Evening June 30, 2020 06/29/2020
Sunday Morning June 28, 2020 06/28/2020
Tuesday Evening, June 23, 2020 06/23/2020
June 21, 2020 Sunday Morning 06/21/2020
Tuesday Evening June 16, 2020 06/16/2020
Sunday Morning June 14, 2020 06/14/2020
Tuesday Evening June 9, 2020 06/09/2020
Sunday Morning June 7, 2020 06/07/2020
June 2, 2020 Tuesday Evening 06/02/2020
May 31, 2020 Sunday Morning 05/31/2020
May 26, 2020 Tuesday Evening 05/26/2020
May 24, 2020 Sunday Morning 05/23/2020
Tuesday Evening May 19, 2020 05/18/2020
May 17, 2020 Sunday Morning 05/17/2020
Tuesday Evening May 12, 2020 05/12/2020
Mother’s Day May 10, 2020 Sunday Morning 05/10/2020
Tuesday Evening June 9, 2020 05/09/2020
Tuesday Evening May 5, 2020 05/05/2020
Sunday Morning May 3, 2020 05/02/2020
Tuesday Evening 28 April 2020 04/27/2020
Sunday Morning April 26, 2020 04/26/2020
Tuesday Evening April 21, 2020 04/21/2020
Sunday Morning April 19, 2020 04/18/2020
Tuesday Evening April 14, 2020 04/13/2020
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020 04/12/2020
Tuesday Evening April 7, 2020 04/06/2020
Palm Sunday April 5, 2020 04/04/2020
Tuesday Cowboy March 31 2020 03/30/2020
Sunday Morning March 29, 2020 03/28/2020
Tuesday Evening 24 March 2020 03/24/2020
22 March 2020 Sunday Morning 03/22/2020
Tuesday Evening March 17, 2020 03/17/2020
15 March 2020 Sunday Mornng 03/15/2020
Tuesday Evening March 10, 2020 03/10/2020
March 8, 2020 Sunday Morning 03/08/2020
Tuesday Evening March 3, 2020 03/03/2020
01 March 2020 Sunday Morning 03/01/2020
25 FEB 2020 Tuesday Evening 02/25/2020
23 FEB 2020 Sunday Morning 02/23/2020
18 Feb. 2020 Tuesday Evening 02/18/2020
16 FEB 2020 Sunday Morning 02/16/2020
Tuesday Evening 11 FEB 2020 02/11/2020
09 FEB 2020 Sunday Morning 02/09/2020
05 FEB 2020 Tuesday Evening 02/05/2020
02 FEB 2020 Sunday Morning 02/02/2020
Tuesday Evening 28 JAN 2020 01/28/2020
26 JAN 2020 Sunday Morning 01/26/2020
21 JAN 2020 Tuesday Evening 01/21/2020
19 JAN 2020 Sunday Morning 01/19/2020
Tuesday Evening 14 JAN 2020 01/14/2020
Sunday Morning 12 JAN 2020 01/12/2020
Tuesday Evening 07 JAN 2020 01/07/2020
05 JAN 2020 Sunday Morning 01/05/2020
New Years Eve 2019 12/31/2019
29 DEC 2019 Sunday Morning 12/28/2019
Cowboy Christmas Eve 2019 12/23/2019
22 DEC 2019 Sunday Morning 12/22/2019
18 DEC 2019 Tuesday Evening 12/18/2019
15 DEC 2019 Sunday Morning 12/15/2019
10 DEC 2019 Tuesday Evening 12/10/2019
08 DEC 2019 Sunday Morning 12/08/2019
03 DEC 2019 Tuesday Evening 12/03/2019
01 DEC 2019 Sunday Morning 12/01/2019
26 NOV 2019 Tuesday Evening 11/26/2019
24 NOV 2019 Sunday Morning 11/24/2019
19 NOV 2019 Tuesday Evening 11/19/2019
17 NOV 2019 Sunday Morning 11/17/2019
10 NOV 2019 Sunday Morning 11/09/2019
5 NOV 2019 Tuesday Evening 11/04/2019
3 NOV 2019 Sunday Morning 11/03/2019
29 OCT 2019 Tuesday Evening 10/29/2019
27 OCT 2019 Sunday Morning 10/27/2019
22 OCT 2019 Tuesday Evening 10/22/2019
20 OCT 2019 Sunday Morning 10/20/2019
15 Oct 2019 Tuesday Evening 10/15/2019
13 OCT 2019 Sunday Morning 10/13/2019
Tuesday Evening 8 OCT 2019 10/08/2019
06 OCT 2019 Sunday Morning 10/06/2019
Oct. 1, 2019 Tuesday Evening 10/01/2019
29 Sept 2019 Sunday Morning 09/29/2019
24 Sept 2019 Tuesday Evening 09/24/2019
22 Sept 2019 Sunday Morning 09/22/2019
Tuesday Evening 17 Sept 2019 09/17/2019
Sept. 15, 2019 Sunday Morning 09/15/2019
Tuesday Evening Sept. 10, 2019 09/10/2019
Sept. 8, 2019 Sunday Morning 09/08/2019
Tuesday Evening Sept 3, 2019 09/03/2019
Sunday Morning Sept. 1, 2019 09/01/2019
August 27, 2019 Tuesday Evening 08/27/2019
August 25, 2019 Sunday Morning (2nd Service) 08/25/2019
Tuesday August 20 2019 08/20/2019
Sunday Morning August 18, 2019 08/18/2019
Tuesday Evening August 13, 2019 08/13/2019
August 11, 2019 Sunday Morning 08/10/2019
Tuesday Evening August 6, 2019 08/06/2019
Sunday Morning August 4, 2019 08/04/2019
North Dakota Baptism Service 07/31/2019
Tuesday Evening July 30, 2019 07/30/2019
July 28, 2019 Sunday Morning 07/28/2019

Sunday Morning Services



Tuesday Night Services